agendercharacterotd:

Ya boi’s making flags again

Not that I’ve posted any of my previous flags to tumblr myself…

These flags are for Lunarics, Solarics, Stellarics, and Mercurics,

Lunaric, the flag in the top left with the purple. Lunaric refers to sole attraction to fem-aligned enbies, feminine enbies, lunarians, and nebularians, but not women.

Solaric, the flag in the top right with the orange. Solaric refers to the sole attraction to masc-aligned enbies, masculine enbies, solarians, and novarians, but not men.

Stellaric, the flag in the bottom left with the green. Stellaric refers to the sole attraction to non-aligned enbies and stellarians.

Mercuric, the flag in the bottom right with the pink. Mercuric refers to the sole attraction to men, women, fem-aligned enbies, masc-aligned enbies, solarians, lunarians, novarians, and nebularians. Basically anyone but non-aligned or stellarian people.

These terms, as far as I’m aware, were coined by @socialjusticeichigo, not me.

-Kau